Final Prints – Events

For my events assignment, I have chosen to use images from Tewkesbury Mop Fair and Bridgwater Carnival. I enjoyed taking photos at both of these events due the the fact that a lot of lighting was available at the night time situation, which I have never worked with prior to attending university, so it was something that I enjoyed experimenting with.

Here are my final 8 images;

s1510906_ass2carnival....jpg

s1510906_ass2carnival...jpg

s1510906_ass2carnival..jpg

s1510906_ass2carnival.jpg

s1510906_ass2tewkesbury.....jpg

s1510906_ass2tewkesbury....jpg

s1510906_ass2tewkesbury..jpg

s1510906_ass2tewkesbury.jpg

Leave a Reply

