Final Prints – Stories of Gloucestershire

For my stories project I attended three events held by the charity The Brandon Trust, who help vulnerable individuals and the elderly. I have also applied to be a volunteer at The Brandon Trust and am currently awaiting by DBS check, so I am going to enjoy having the opportunities to shoot more of these people.

Here are my final 7 prints;

s1510906_ass1......jpg

s1510906_ass1.....jpeg

s1510906_ass1....jpg

s1510906_ass1...jpeg

s1510906_ass1..jpeg

s1510906_ass1.jpeg

s1510906_ass1jpeg.jpg

Leave a Reply

